skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Redwood - Scrimmage
Redwood High School, Doherty Drive, Larkspur, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Tue Feb 19
L
@ Saint Ignatius (SF)
290 Edgewood Drive, Pacifica, CA, USA - Fairmont Field
FINAL
Tue Feb 26 -
@ Dixon High School
Dixon High School, College Way, Dixon, CA, USA
Cancelled
Thu Feb 28
L
@ Marin Catholic
FINAL
Thu Mar 7
W
@ Concord
Concord High School, Concord Boulevard, Concord, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
L
@ Drake
Sir Francis Drake High School, Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, San Anselmo, CA, USA - Game AWAY at Drake HS
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
@ Alhambra
Alhambra High School, E Street, Martinez, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
W
@ Freedom
Freedom High School, Neroly Road, Oakley, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
@ Granite Bay
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
L
@ Clayton Valley
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
Clayton Valley
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
W
@ Carlmont
Livermore High School LHS, Maple Street, Livermore, CA, USA - 600 Maple Street
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
@ Santa Rosa High School
Livermore High School Field, Fourth Street, Livermore, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6 -
@ TBD
Foothill High School, Pleasanton, CA, USA - 4375 Foothill Rd., Pleasanton, CA
12:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 9
L
Miramonte
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
@ Miramonte
Miramonte High School, Moraga Way, Orinda, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
@ College Park
College Park High School, Viking Drive, Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
College Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Acalanes
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Acalanes
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Northgate
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
@ Northgate
Northgate High School, Castle Rock Road, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
@ JFK (Fremont)
John F. Kennedy High School, Blacow Road, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Benicia
FINAL
Thu May 9 -
@ Benicia
Benicia High School, Military West, Benicia, CA, USA
4:00 PM PDT