skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Redwood - Scrimmage
Redwood High School, Doherty Drive, Larkspur, CA, USA
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 16 -
Acalanes
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 16 -
Acalanes
1:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Acalanes
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Acalanes
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
Will C Wood (Vacaville)
Cancelled
Sat Mar 16
W
De La Salle
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
De La Salle
FINAL
Sat Mar 23 -
@ Redwood
Redwood High School, Doherty Drive, Larkspur, CA, USA - JV FIELD
Cancelled
Tue Mar 26 -
Clayton Valley
Cancelled
Thu Mar 28 -
Clayton Valley
Cancelled
Thu Apr 11 -
@ Redwood
Redwood High School, Doherty Drive, Larkspur, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ De La Salle
De La Salle High School, Winton Drive, Concord, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Heritage High School
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Heritage High School
1:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 16 -
College Park
4:00 PM PDT
Wed Apr 17 -
Acalanes
4:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 18 -
College Park
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 20 -
Las Lomas
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 20 -
Las Lomas
1:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 23 -
Clayton Valley
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA - Lower Field
4:00 PM PDT
Wed Apr 24 -
De La Salle
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Las Lomas
Las Lomas High School, South Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
12:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Las Lomas
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 30 -
Northgate
4:00 PM PDT
Wed May 1 -
Acalanes
4:00 PM PDT
Thu May 2 -
@ Northgate
Northgate High School, Castle Rock Road, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
4:00 PM PDT
Sat May 4 -
Clayton Valley
10:00 AM PDT
Sat May 4 -
Clayton Valley
1:00 PM PDT
Mon May 6 -
Miramonte
4:00 PM PDT
Wed May 8 -
Miramonte
4:00 PM PDT