skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 18
W
Fremont
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
@ Hayward
Hayward High School, East Avenue, Hayward, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 21 -
@ Fremont
Castlemont High School, MacArthur Boulevard, Oakland, CA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 4
W
Granada
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
@ Las Lomas
Las Lomas High School, South Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Northgate
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
James Logan
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Heritage
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
College Park
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Acalanes
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
@ El Cerrito
El Cerrito High School, Ashbury Avenue, El Cerrito, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
@ Concord
Concord High School, Concord Boulevard, Concord, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Ygnacio Valley
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
In Progress
Sat Jan 18
W
Pittsburg
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 22 -
@ Miramonte
Miramonte High School, Moraga Way, Orinda, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 24 -
Benecia
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 29 -
Clayton Valley
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Alhambra
Alhambra High School, South 2nd Street, Alhambra, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Mt. Diablo
Mount Diablo High School, Grant Street, Concord, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 10 -
Acalanes
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 12 -
Berean Christian
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 19 -
@ NCS Playoffs Begin
TBD
TBD