skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19 -
@ Hayward
Hayward High School, East Avenue, Hayward, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Wed Dec 4
L
Granada
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
@ Las Lomas
Las Lomas High School, South Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Northgate
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
James Logan
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 19 -
Heritage
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 8 -
College Park
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Acalanes
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 13
W
@ El Cerrito
El Cerrito High School, Ashbury Avenue, El Cerrito, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 15 -
@ Concord
Concord High School, Concord Boulevard, Concord, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 17
W
Ygnacio Valley
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
Pittsburg
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 22 -
@ Miramonte
Miramonte High School, Moraga Way, Orinda, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 24 -
Benecia
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 29 -
Clayton Valley
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Alhambra
Alhambra High School, South 2nd Street, Alhambra, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 10 -
Acalanes
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
5:00 PM PST