skip navigation



Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Varsity Competitive Cheer Team

Thank you to everyone who tried out, here are the Competitive Cheer Team Members for the 2022-2023 school year!

Welcome to Competitive Cheer

Thank you for your interest in the Competitive Cheer program at Campolindo High School.

Competitive Cheer is a year-round sport with tryouts in the late spring and we continue with practices and camp throughout the summer and fall. The season concludes with the USA Spirit Nationals held at the end of February in Anaheim.

Competitive Cheer is proud to be one of the newer sports at Campolindo, with the sport becoming CIF sanctioned in 2018, the program itself is still in its early stages. In the past five years, we have  built a strong foundation of exemplary performance and we are excited to continue our growth and program development in the coming years. It is our goal to become one of the top competitive programs in the region.

Competitive Cheer exemplifies the importance of athleticism and dedication in the sport of cheerleading. It gives athletes an opportunity to experience the thrill of the win and the excitement of performing. It teaches the team about goal setting, hard work, unwavering commitment, and dedication to their team and their sport. The confidence, sense of accomplishment, and personal growth that the athletes gain from participating in Competitive Cheer is unparalleled.

Our athletes would identify their experiences on the competition team as life changing and many parents would say that the positive growth they see in their child through the program doesn't go unnoticed.

Please email Coach Selin and Coach Adriana for more information.

Go Cougars!

2022-2023 Roster


Emma Helber ‘23


Anna Stubbington ‘23

Hailey Wilson ‘24


Alex Rose Wittlin ‘23

Alisa Ermokhina ‘23

Analiese Castillo ‘25

Audrey Sakamoto ‘24

Ava Cingolani ‘23

Bettina Curletto ‘23

Brooke Maher ‘25

Caitlin Coyle ‘26

Chloe Johnson ‘24

Dalila Gardner ‘26

Elizabeth VonderBrink ‘25

Elliott Pelter ‘23

Isabelle Porcella ‘26

Kalin McCoin ‘24

Maddie Phan ‘26

Madeleine Maestre ‘23

McKenzie Kahn ‘26

Scarlett Storm ‘25

Sophia Lohman ‘23

Sophie Levy ‘24

Vivienne Gavillet ‘23