skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
W
@ Piedmont Tournament (Universit
Piedmont High School, Magnolia Avenue, Piedmont, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Piedmont Tournament (St.Joe’s)
Piedmont High School, Magnolia Avenue, Piedmont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Las Lomas (Piedmont Tournament
Piedmont High School, Magnolia Avenue, Piedmont, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
@ Cardinal Newman
Cardinal Newman High School, Ursuline Road, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
@ Alhambra Tournament
Alhambra High School, E Street, Martinez, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ TBD (Alhambra Tournament Champ
Alhambra High School, E Street, Martinez, CA, USA - Gym is across the street from 90 F St. Martinez, CA for GPS purposes.
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Marin Catholic (Ken Nelson Tou
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Piedmont (Ken Nelson Tournamen
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Drake (Ken Nelson Tournament)
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
@ Maria Carrillo (Cardinal Newma
John Fitzgerald Gym, Ursuline Road, Larkfield-Wikiup, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Redwood (Cardinal Newman Tourn
John Fitzgerald Gym, Ursuline Road, Larkfield-Wikiup, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
@ Marin Catholic (Cardinal Newma
Cardinal Newman High School, Ursuline Road, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 31
W
@ Terra Linda (Cardinal Newman T
Cardinal Newman High School, Ursuline Road, Santa Rosa, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
@ Northgate
Northgate High School, Castle Rock Road, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
College Park
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Miramonte
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Acalanes
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
St. Mary's Stockton
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Las Lomas
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Clayton Valley
Clayton Valley Charter High School, Alberta Way, Concord, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 29 -
Northgate
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ College Park
College Park High School, Viking Drive, Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 3 -
@ Miramonte
Miramonte High School, Moraga Way, Orinda, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Wed Feb 5 -
@ Acalanes
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Las Lomas
Las Lomas High School, South Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST
Tue Feb 11 -
Clayton Valley
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
4:00 PM PST