skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 22
Campo Jamboree
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
10:30 AM PST
Mon Feb 24
 3 
Serra
 1 
Junipero Serra High School, West 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
 - 
Sanger Tournament
 - 
Sanger High School, North Bethel Avenue, Sanger, CA, USA
3:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 29
 - 
Sanger Tournament
 - 
Sanger High School, North Bethel Avenue, Sanger, CA, USA
8:00 AM PST
Wed Mar 11
Foothill
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Fri Mar 13
 - 
Monte Vista
 - 
TBD
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Mar 17
College Park
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 21
 - 
East County Tournament
 - 
Deer Vally High or Pittsburg High
TBD
Tue Mar 24
 - 
Northgate
 - 
Northgate High School, Castle Rock Road, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Wed Mar 25
Amador Valley
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Mon Apr 6
 - 
Vegas Easter Tournament
 - 
Las Vegas, NV, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Tue Apr 7
 - 
Vegas Easter Tournament
 - 
Las Vegas, NV, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Thu Apr 9
Las Lomas
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 14
 - 
Acalanes
 - 
Acalanes High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lafayette, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 16
Northgate
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 18
 - 
Granite Bay Tournament
 - 
Granite Bay High School, Grizzly Way, Granite Bay, CA, USA
8:00 AM PDT
Thu Apr 23
 - 
College Park
 - 
College Park High School, Viking Drive, Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 28
 - 
Las Lomas
 - 
Las Lomas High School, South Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 30
Acalanes
 - 
 - 
Campolindo High School, Moraga Road, Moraga, CA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Tue May 5
 - 
NCS First Round
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT
Thu May 7
 - 
NCS Quarterfinals
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT
Tue May 12
 - 
NCS Semifinals
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT
Thu May 14
 - 
NCS Finals
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT
Tue May 19
 - 
Norcal Quarterfinals
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT
Thu May 21
 - 
Norcal Semifinals
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT
Sat May 23
 - 
Norcal Finals
 - 
TBD
7:00 PM PDT